Become a Powerman ambassador

To further promote duathlon and Powerman Zofingen, we are looking for you as a Powerman ambassador in your country.

You already know Powerman Zofingen and have already participated. It will be a pleasure for you to inspire other new colleagues to participate in the Powerman in Zofingen in the future and to implement appropriate advertising measures in your country with our support. You have a good network and you enjoy being the contact person for your country's delegation. With your presence on different occasions you also represent Powerman Zofingen with our advertising activities. Then you are exactly the person we are looking for as ambassador!

Of course, as an ambassador you also profit from various benefits such as VIP events, special entry vouchers, free entry to a new acquisition of 5 new, never-before-seen athletes, the chance to be crowned ambassador of the year in 2019, and so on.

Please contact us via E-Mail .

Amedeo Bonfanti

Powerman Ambassador - Italy

"Udo Siebert, friend and founder of the Jubilee Club, asked me to become an ambassador for the Powerman Zofingen. Ironman Lanzarote, Ironman Austria and the Powerman Zofingen are races that are very important to me. "I am very proud to be ambassador for the Powerman Zofingen and I will promote the race wherever I am."

Oscar Mendoza

Powerman Ambassador - Colombia

I feel very proud to be a Powerman ambassador for South America. You can count on my support for the event.

Grigoris Skoularikis

Powerman Ambassador - Greece

I am a pioneer in duathlon in Greece. Setting new goals is not difficult but to implement and meet the expectations can be very hard! My ways are not only long, but also hard. I'd be happy if you come with me.

Lukas Baumann

Powerman Ambassador - Switzerland

Luki (born 1978) and his brother Joni are Powerman ambassadors from the very beginning. He is a very dedicated member of the Powerman organization team. Both lead the group of ambassadors. Luki ensures the contacts and the exchange to the sport federations. He is passionate about duathlon.

Jonas Baumann

Powerman Ambassador - Switzerland

Joni Baumann (born 1981) and his brother Lukas are Powerman ambassadors from the very beginning. He's a very dedicated member of the Powerman OK team. Both lead the group of ambassadors.

Duncan Adamson

Powerman Ambassador - UK

My goal is to inspire other athletes for the challenge of duathlon. A discipline that has its own advantages and is much more than just an alternative for off-season triathletes, but a hard and rewarding multi-sport for elite and age group athletes. As a Powerman ambassador, I hope to encourage other athletes to enjoy the special atmosphere of the Powerman events.

Norbert Braun

Powerman Ambassador - Germany

Norbert "Nobbe" (born 1961) is a sportsman and sports functionary (for many years also DTU Duathon representative) and has been on the road as ambassador for the Powerman for years. His passion is Duathlon and Powerman. In 2010 he was named IPA Ambassador of the Year. He has set up an extra platform especially for the promotion of duathlon in Germany. Slogan: come to the Powerman and experience the fascination of duathlon, because here it is warm and we are like a family!

René Peter

Powerman Ambassador - Switzerland

As ambassador for Powerman Zofingen I would like to give something back to the organizer for the great work which is done in the background on a voluntary basis, because I know too well this is anything but natural. Such a race needs many helping hands so that the athletes can concentrate only on the race and if I can motivate someone as an ambassador to stand once at the start, then I am naturally very happy.

Marc Widmer

Powerman Ambassador - Switzerland

Marc (born 1980) from Wädenswil is a former elite cyclist and today an enthusiastic elite duathlete. He supports Powerman as ambassador on various occasions in the scene.

Udo Siebert

Powerman Ambassador - Germany

Udo Siebert is one of our loyal 10-fold finishers at Powerman Zofingen and initiator of the Jubilee Club of Powerman Zofingen.

Heinz Bauer

Powerman Ambassador - Germany

Heinz was born in 1943 and is already a mature multi-athlete. In his age group he already won Powerman races in Zofingen and in Germany. He will actively promote the Powerman as an ambassador in his races and training camps.

TOP

Werde Powerman-Botschafter

Um den Duathlonsport und den Powerman Zofingen weiter zu fördern, suchen wir Dich als Powerman Botschafter/in in Deinem Land.

Du kennst den Powerman Zofingen bereits und hast auch schon selber teilgenommen. Es bereitet dir Freude, weitere neue Kolleginnen und Kollegen zu einer zukünftigen Teilnahme am Powerman in Zofingen zu inspirieren und in deinem Land entsprechende Werbemassnahmen mit unserer Unterstützung umzusetzen. Du verfügst über ein gutes Netzwerk und es macht dir Spass, die Ansprechperson für die Delegation deines Landes zu sein. Mit deiner Präsenz an verschiedenen Anlässen vertrittst du auch gleich den Powerman Zofingen vor Ort mit unseren Werbeaktivitäten. Dann bist Du genau die Person, welche wir als Botschafter/in suchen!

Selbstverständlich profitierts du als Botschafter auch von verschiedenen Benefits wie z.B. VIP Anlässe, spezielle Entry Vouchers, gratis Startplatz bei einer Neuakquise von 5 neuen, noch nie am Start gewesenen Athleten/innen, Chance zur Krönung zum Botschafter des Jahres im 2019 etc.

Dann bewirb dich jetzt hier per per E-Mail .

Amedeo Bonfanti

Powerman Botschafter - Italien

"Udo Siebert, Freund und Begründer des Jubilee Clubs hat mich angefragt, ob ich Botschafter für den Powerman Zofingen werden möchte. Ironman Lanzarote, Ironman Austria und der Powerman Zofingen sind Rennen, welche mir sehr wichtig sind. Ich bin sehr stolz darauf, Botschafter für den Powerman Zofingen zu sein und ich werde Werbung für das Rennen machen, wo immer ich bin."

Oscar Mendoza

Powerman Botschafter - Kolumbien

Ich fühle mich sehr stolz ein Powerman Botschafter für Südamerika zu sein. Ihr könnt auf meine Unterstützung für den Event zählen.

Grigoris Skoularikis

Powerman Botschafter - Griechenland

Für viele habe ich als ein Pionier den Duathlon in Griechenland geprägt. Neue Ziele setzen ist nicht schwer, sie umzusetzen und die die Erwartungen immer wieder zu erfüllen jedoch sehr! Meine Wege sind nicht nur lang, sondern auch hart. Es freut mich wenn Du mich dabei begleitest!

Lukas Baumann

Powerman Botschafter - Schweiz

Luki (Jg. 78) ist zusammen mit seinem Bruder Joni Powerman Botschafter der ersten Stunde. Er ist ein sehr engagiertes Mitglieder des Powerman Organisations-Teams. Beide führen die Gruppe der Botschafter an. Luki stellt die Kontakte und den Austausch zu den Sport-Verbänden sicher. Er setzt sich mit Leidenschaft für den Duathlonsport ein.

Jonas Baumann

Powerman Botschafter - Schweiz

Joni Baumann (Jg. 81) ist zusammen mit seinem Bruder Lukas Powerman Botschafter der ersten Stunde. Er ist ein sehr engagiertes Mitglieder des Powerman OK-Teams. Beide führen die Gruppe der Botschafter an.

Duncan Adamson

Powerman Botschafter - UK

Mein Ziel ist es, auch andere Athleten für die Herausforderung des Duathlons zu begeistern. Eine Disziplin, welche ihre eigenen Vorzüge hat und viel mehr als nur eine Alternative für Triathleten ausserhalb der Saison ist, sondern eine harte und anstrengende aber lohnende Multi-Sportart für Elite und Age Group Athleten. Als Powerman-Botschafter hoffe ich andere Sportler zu ermutigen, die spezielle Atmosphäre der Powerman Events zu geniessen.

Norbert Braun

Powerman Botschafter - Deutschland

Norbert "Nobbe" (Jg 1961) ist als Sportler (AK) und Sportfunktionär (viele Jahre auch DTU Duathonbeauftragter) auch schon seit Jahren für den Powerman als Botschafter und Ambassador unterwegs. Seine Passion ist Duathlon und Powerman. 2010 wurde er als IPA Botschafter des Jahres geehrt. Eigens zur Förderung des Duathlonsports in Deutschland hat er eine extra Plattform eingerichtet. Slogan: komm zum Powerman und erlebe die Faszination Duathlon, denn hier ist es herzlich und wir sind wie eine Familie!

René Peter

Powerman Botschafter - Schweiz

Als Botschafter vom Powerman Zofingen möchte ich dem Veranstalter auch etwas zurückgeben für die tolle Arbeit welche im Hintergrund ehrenamtlich geleistet wird, denn ich weiss zu gut dies ist alles andere als selbstverständlich. So ein Rennen braucht viele helfende Hände damit die Sportlerinnen und Sportler sich nur auf das Rennen konzentrieren können und wenn ich jemanden als Botschafter Motivieren kann, selbst einmal am Start zu stehen, dann Freue ich mich natürlich sehr.

Marc Widmer

Powerman Botschafter - Schweiz

Marc (Jg. 1980) aus Wädenswil ist ein ehemaliger Elite-Radfahrer und heute begeisterter Elite-Duathlet. Er unterstützt den Powerman als Botschafter bei verschiedenen Anlässen in der Szene.

Udo Siebert

Powerman Botschafter - Deutschland

Udo Siebert ist einer unserer treuen 10-fach Finisher am Powerman Zofingen und Initiator des Jubilee Club des Powerman Zofingen.

Heinz Bauer

Powerman Botschafter - Deutschland

Heinz ist mit Jahrgang 1943 schon ein reifer Multi-Sportler. In seiner Altersgruppe siegte er bereits am Powerman Zofingen und in Deutschland. Er wird an seinen Rennen und in Trainingslager für den Powerman aktiv als Botschafter werben.

TOP